random Fairisle

dice

dice for aleatoric fairisle – felicity ford and tom of holland

Rachel, have you seen this? Its certainly one approach to design! I wouldn’t do it because I see so many amazing possibilities even without going to those lengths. Like this from Jade Starmore.

Jade Starmore design

Jade Starmore design

I’ve set up the knitting machine again and I’m getting along fine with sketchup. But I also treated myself to a big tray of Caran d’Ache pencils to celebrate my exam being over and they’re so much more fun to work with!

About ballsofwool

knitter, mum, thinker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

